This is a study group for people learning Irish Gaelic (Gaeilge) in the Des Moines, Iowa area. Whether you are a fluent speaker, brand new to the language or someplace in between, please join us at
Olivet Baptist Church.

Where: Location may vary, please email.
When: Every Thursday
Time: 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Who: Everyone is welcome! Beginnners are encouraged to attend.

Is Gaeilge go bhriste i níos fearr le Béarla maith de lá ar bith í!

Monday, March 7, 2011

Learn fun Irish phrases for St. Paddy's Day

Bitesize Irish Gaelic: Get ready to speak on St. Patrick's Day!
Join us for a Webinar on March 12

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:

I'll teach you enough words and phrases in Irish Gaelic to really impress your friends on St. Patrick's Day. The webinar is held the weekend before March 17th, just in time for you to prepare. Register now to ensure you'll be able to join. It's free.

Title: Bitesize Irish Gaelic: Get ready to speak on St. Patrick's Day!
Date: Saturday, March 12, 2011
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT. That's 12:00 PM EST, or 09:00 AM PST.

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.4.11 (Tiger®) or newer